[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Honolulu, HI | 808-946-0716| |

February Activities in Honolulu

About 1 year(s) ago by Marina Hawaii Vacations
February Activities in Honolulu
A wide array of musical artists and theatrical performances will honor Honolulu stages in the coming months. So if you are going to be on island this February, grab your sweetheart and a pair of tickets, and head to one of these fun events to celebrate Valentine's Day or just to celebrate the weekend!
 
Hawaii Opera Theatre: A Midsummer Night's Dream

2/12/2016 at 8:00 pm at the Neal S. Blaisdell Center- Concert Hall.            

 

Brian McKnight

Saturday 2/13/2016 at 7:00 PM at the Neal S. Blaisdell Center – Arena

 

Sol3 Mio

Saturday, 2/13/2016 at 7:30 PM at the Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall

 

Hawaii Opera Theatre: A Midsummer Night's Dream    

Sunday, 2/14/2016 at 4:00 PM and Tuesday, 2/16/2016 at 7:00 PM at the Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall

 

G-Eazy 

Wednesday, 2/17/2016 and Thursday, 2/18/2016  at 8:00 PM at The Republik

 

Hawaii Warriors vs. New Mexico            

Friday, 2/19/2016 at 6:35 PM at Les Murakami Stadium

Additional games scheduled for: Saturday, 2/20/2016 at 6:35 PM; Sunday, 2/21/2016 at 1:05 PM; Monday, 2/22/2016 at 6:35 PM

 

Hillsong United               

Friday, 2/26/2016 and Saturday, 2/27/2016 at 7:00 PM at the Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Arena

 

Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Canadian Brass    

Friday, 2/26/2016 at 7:30 PM at the Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall

 

Hawaii Symphony Orchestra - Mozart & Mahler              

Saturday, 2/27/2016 at 7:30 PM and Sunday, 2/28/2016 at 4:00 PM at the Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall

 

For tickets to events at the Neal S. Blaisdell center, please click here.

 

For any questions about Waikiki vacation rentals, please contact Marina Hawaii Vacations and an agent would be happy to assist you. We can be reached at 808-946-0716 or info@marinahawaiivacations.com

 
Susie Bowman
Reservations Agent 
Comments
*
*
*
securitycode
* Required Fields
Book Now